Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

It may sound odd that I'm writing a review about Mini of Murray when I bought a CPO BMW, but the dealerships are all linked and Tiffany was based in the Mini dealership.I have been looking for a very specific BMW and for the first time in my car buying "life" I was not going to settle for anything less than exactly what I wanted. I found the model I thought I would buy on the BMW CPO website. Unfortunately, by the time I saw it, it had already sold. So, I worked with Tiffany about my "requirements". She ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Tiffany and Juan are great, we have 2 cars from Mini of Murray - they will work hard to get you the car and price you are comfortable with. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Zimran in MINI Service was great! Thanks team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Tiffany and Juan are great, we have 2 cars from Mini of Murray - they will work hard to get you the car and price you are comfortable with. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

My service advisor zimran was very professional and respectful, best advisor I’ve had to date, got my cooper in quickly and out quickly. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I needed a little help with some rear lights bulbs. Service dept. Was a great help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I brought my MINI in on a Saturday because my car was starting to overheat. Service was fully booked but Zimran in Service said he could squeeze me in. He got my MINI into the shop really quick and went over everything with me and explained to me how to get me car back to tip top shape! After the repairs he personally drove my vehicle to ensure that my MINI was safe to drive. After that visit, I will never take my car to any other shop! Thanks MINI of Murray!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review